Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

What is a trough anyways???
2004-09-05, 4:44 a.m.

4:44 a.m. <-----This has me vaguely recalling something about a wishing hour, when all the number are the same. Like, 2:22, or 5:55, or my personal favorite, 11:11....

Anyways....

These damn Harry Potter freaking fan fics. I found Diaryland as a result of reading a fanfic. Then through that person I found more fanfic. I have *never* been a fanfic kinda person. Ever. And here it is, 4:44 a.m., and I have just finished reading a fanfic, from beginning to end, this evening. Gawd.

At leaset I am curled up on the couch with my laptop.

The funniest was when my youngest kitty (I have 3 cats by the way, and 4 huge fish, and 3 stinky hamsters)kept going for the pointer on the screen (new laptop, she's not accustom to sitting with Mommy while she plays on the puter). It was comical. I laughed.

And my crabapple tree. It's not "my" tree. The damn thing was here when I moved it. Apples *everywhere* My god. I can hear them hitting my car, hitting the A/C, falling into the eavestrough (ummmm....how the hell do you spell that?? Like....watertrough....that's right, isn't??)

Ok, going to sleep. Babybear will have me up in 3 hrs.....gawd!!!!

Cheers,

last - next