Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Arrived in POP
2004-08-22, 1:00 p.m.

Ok, so I never had an opportunity to get back online during my week in Quebec, but it was fantastic.

However, even better, now I am in Puerto Plata, looking out a window at Mt. Isabel and the ocean.

I've never been to the Caribbean before. Never been further south than good ol' Missouri. *shudder* I am not a fan of MO. I am sure it's great, but not where I was!

Right now though, I could just stay here forever. It's hot like I have never experienced before. Swimming in the pool is like swimming in a bath tub. Really big bath tub...but the temperature is very similar.

I will have the opportunity to get online while here, so I will update you soon.

*smooches*

last - next