Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

quiz
2005-01-09, 11:51 p.m.

Quiz Time!!!

I never do the quiz thing, and have decided that I would like to. I got this from both radiogurl and forty-plus:

1. Name the Last Four Things You Have Bought: Cat food, fresh fruit, flowers and 2 movie tickets.
2. Name Four Drinks You Regularly Drink: Water, chai tea, cranberry juice and jasmine tea.
3. Last Time You Cried? Last night: had a bad, bad dream.
4. What's In Your CD Player? U2 � How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb�..what else?
5. What's Under Your Bed? I prefer to not think about it�.
6. What Time Did You Wake Up Today? 9:16 am. I was surprised, Babybear woke me up that early!
7. Current Hair? It�s back in a pony tail. It�s dirty/dark blonde, with some lighter blonde highlights. Gotta do something about that�
8. Current Clothes? Yellow pj pants, a light blue tee, grey Old Navy wool zip hoodie, and my scarf, I love that thing.
9. Current Desktop Picture? I very blue ocean, with a small island with only 3 palm trees on it. Need to change that too.
10. Favorite Places To Be? At the ocean, on a beach, in a forest (during the day), snuggled up with Babybear.
11. Least Favorite Places? My mother�s house.
12. If You Could Play An Instrument? Piano/Guitar, I can play most other things, and probably those too, if I had them and put my mind to it.
13. Favorite Color(s)? Blues and Purples.
14. How Tall Are You? About 5'4".
15. Favorite expression? I have no idea�.I say �Holy Hannah� a lot�
16. One Person From Your Past You Wish You Could Talk To: My Uncle Dave. He passed away before we were able to sort out some issues, and that makes me sad.
17. Favorite Day(s)? My son�s birthdays.
18. Where Would You Like To Go? Tulum for somewhere warm, and I would also just like to travel Europe�.the warm and the cold.
19. Favorite food? Berries (except for cherries), and bread.
20. Color of most clothes you own: Black, blue, beige and gray. I am working to get some colour in there.
21. Number of pillows you sleep with? Three, two for my head and one resting under my top leg (I sleep on my side, with one knee up�.causes back aches if I don�t support it.)
22. What do you wear when you go to sleep: Night shirts, or boxers and a tee or tank.
23. What were you doing 12AM last night? Sleeping snuggled on the couch with Babybear.
24. How old will you be in 10 years? 36.
25. What do you think you'll be doing in 10 years? Working for myself.
26. Are you paranoid? At times, and about the oddest things.
27. Do you burn or tan? Usually tan, but occasionally burn.
28. What is the brand of your wallet? No idea, it�s a cute dark brown leather with a lighter brown flower embroidered into it. I like it.
29. First piercing/tattoo? Ears when I was 5. Haven�t gotten up the courage for my tattoo as of yet.
30. Last person you yelled at? Hermione�she climbed right inside the garbage bag�.how yucky.
31. Last thing you ate? Popcorn � just got home from the movies.


Nothing new. Just found my camera cord, so i can get my pics off my camera and then post some here, perhaps a chore for tomorrow evening.

Went to the show tonight,saw "White Noise" Great flick, too spooky for me though (I spook easy over certain things, and not over others, it's weird.) I tell ya, if the friend I saw the movie with dares to call me at 2:30 in the morning, well....all I can say is dead man walking....and come to think of it, I think I will just turn the phone off, that way if he does call....I can't hear it.

last - next