Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Gopheroo & Babybear
2005-01-12, 12:46 a.m.

Gopheroo & Babybear

This is *not* a good pic....but the best I had on hand. I have another of the two of us, but it was taken at a res of 6 mp, so it's a huge file. I'll have to tinker with it a bit before I can show it off :D

Is he not just adorable!?! I wish it was a better pic, but we really don't have anyone here that can take our picture except for the cats...but then there's that whole opposable thumb thing...

And look, I have my very own Harry Potter!!

Too bad it's blurry. They were awesome pics. He likes to play HP.

And finally, he took this pic by himself, I am so proud of him!!!

So there we is. Gopheroo and Babybear. I love taking pics of him, he really enjoys it too!!

I am tired. Off to bed. Saludos!!

last - next