Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Heart Beat!!
2007-01-17, 2:46 p.m.

Wohoo!! Had my first OB appointment today and got to hear my Possum's little heart beating away in that funky little way in which the beat. Sounds so cool :)

I also awoke to find that while my nausea has subsided, my face has gone to hell. Stupid pimples. I never had pimples. Before I was pregnant with Babybear, i could count the number of zits I'd had since puberty on one hand. I have more zits then fingers on my stupid forehead alone. *sigh* At least I know this too, shall pass.

We bought a new bed. I decided with a new one coming, Babybear's joy at climbing into bed with us, and the three kitties and the dog, we were in dire need of more real estate. Enter the lovely new king sized bed which is due at my home tomorrow afternoon :) I can't even wait!!! Tonight is the last night for the sad little bed we currently occupy. I have purchased the new sheets, and have lovingly washed them in eager anticipation. I can't wait!!!

I should go get some work done so I can head home at a decent time. I'm sleepy already.

Ciao.

last - next