Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

ABC's of me
2005-01-17, 11:46 p.m.

BRRRRRRR � It�s freezing!!!!

-30 degrees celcius. That�s just not right. I can feel it through my walls. And I just looked out the window and realized I have left my damn car lights on. I don�t wanna go out there again!!!! Dammit!!!

Okay��back�..shivering�..freezing�..brrrrrrrrr

Seen this a few places, but I shall say I borrowed it from chailife:
A - Accent: Ummm, I don�t know aboot that. I�m Canadian, eh? We don�t have much of an accent, eh?
B - Breast size: 36B
C - Chore you hate: Cat boxes. It never ceases to amaze me that I pay for the vet, I pay for the food, etc, and I what do I get in return?? I get to scoop poop. Who got the Sh*t end of that stick�pardon the pun.
D - Dad's name: Gord.
E - Essential make-up item: None of it is essential, but I like mascara, emphasizes the shape of my eyes.
F - Favorite perfume: Toss up between Dior�s Poison (the ORGINAL, in the purple bottle, not that weird crap) or Sung�s Shi, that�s good stuff!!
G - Gold or silver: How �bout Platinum? *grin*
H - Hometown: I live in the town I was born in.
I - Insomnia: On occasion.
J - Job title: Relationship Marketing Manager
K - Kids: Just my Babybear so far
L - Living arrangements: Me and Babybear, kitties Chip and Hermione, fishies MJ, Lil� Swim and Cpt�n Jack, and then those hamsters *sneer*
M - Mum's birthplace: Toronto, I think, maybe Milton.
N - Number of apples you've eaten: A lot. I like apples, but prefer pears.
O - Overnight hospital stays: I think my only overnight hospital stays were all Babybear related. He kinda made a break for it when I was only 30 weeks along, spent quite a few nights in hospital trying to ward him off.
P - Phobia: I don�t think I have one, but I think I might be developing one. I could see myself wearing Kleenex boxes on my feet when I get older�.not a good thing.
R - Religious affiliation: None.
S - Siblings: Sister � 9 years younger than me, Brother � 10 years younger than me.
T - Time you wake up: I try really hard not to. Naturally, both Babybear and I will sleep until 10 or 11.
U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: Green, Red, Purple, Aqua and Pylon Orange�.LOL
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: I don't think I have ever eaten a veggie I didn�t like. �Cept olives, but I am not sure they are classed as vegetables�.
W- Worst habit: Habits is the operative word there........
X - X-rays: Yep.
Y - Yummy foods you make: Dessert seems to be my thing :D.
Z - Zodiac sign: Libra!!

Must sleep now, gotta get up for work in the morning!

last - next