Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

This sucks
2004-11-30, 3:41 p.m.

WTF???

Okay, I have been fired.....but not fired.

I have been left in a horribly stressful, unfair, mean and nasty position. I cannot leave, but I cannot endure much more of this. They have arranged it so that if I leave, I lose all rights to Unemployment, etc. However, I have been given a heinous task to complete in a week, until Pres of company returns, but I have had every tool I had taken away from. They took my email address, they have taken my phone line....but I am supposed to have 100 ppl show up at an event next week. An event that 3 ppl have been working on for a month....and have only gotten 119 ppl to committ. And I have to come up with 100. If I do that, they'll keep me on board.

FUCK THEM, I say. Those bastard pig fuckers.

I need a job. For me and Babybear.

I cannot handle this stress. Every part of my body hurts. It feels like I have a toothache (but I don't), my head and face and shoulders hurt. My hips even hurt. I just wanna cry. People are being so rude.

*sigh* But if I walk out the door before next Monday, I'll have to fight to get expense paid that are owed to me, and I'll have to fight for my ROE, etc.....and I won't be eligible for EI.

Grrrr. I am grumpy. And sad.

last - next