Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Oops, let my membership lapse!
2007-11-23, 12:25 a.m.

Oops....clearly let my gold membership lapse. I am gonna try another image hosting site, see if I can get that to work, if not, I'll renew my gold membership!

Everything is well...Possum, better known as Boog (possum just doesn't suit him, but Boog certainly does, it's the name of the bear in Open Season, so I hearby offically rename him Boog!!) is doing very well. 4 months old last week, already doubled his borth weight (nearly 17lbs!) and already rolling over. He's too cute.

Baby Bear is also doing well, just had our first real snow, and he's loving it! He's doing well as a big bro, and loves his Boog. He makes me so proud!!

Started back to work already, had an opportunity for a new job which doesn't require stupid hours, nor alot of travel, yet pays really well, and is right here in our town. While I'm entitled to a year mat leave, and didn't have to go back until May, but the chances of a job like this (regular 35 hr week, full benefits, only 8 mintues from my door, very family friendly, so if kids sick, can take day off, etc) aren't very high, so figured I had best grab it while I can! It's been busy, and an adjustment, but we're surviving. Boog is doing well with the sitter, but he's a booby monster, and not pleased to have a bottle while I'm at work, and my poor body...still nursing morning and night, but have to rush home or I'll burst. AND, I've only worked 9 days, so only 9 days of not nursing exclusively and ALREADY aunt flo has made her return. Jeez!

Hopefully I'll have some pics of my boys up soon - need to check my imaging and then I'll try to update!

I'm off to bed, so tired!

last - next