Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Getting Caught Up
2007-08-14, 1:32 a.m.

Howdy folks.

Holy - the time sure does pass when caring for a newborn!

A few stats:
Born July 12 at 2:44pm, weighing 8lbs, 2ozs.

Babybear proudly showing off Possum:

An exhausted me and my boys:

I've got some more pics - just uploaded now, so I'll post 'em up tomorrow. More recent ones. He's only 4 weeks, and already weighs 10lbs, 5ozs - the boy can eat!! He;s great too, already sleeping for between 6 - 8 hours at time at night - it's FANTASTIC!! We've been enjoying the summer, we spend a lot of time at the local park, Possum and I in the shade, reading, and BabyBear out playing with friends. It's been a great month!

Speaking of reading - loved Deathly Hallows. And when it comes to Snape - I *knew* it. I just *knew* it, and am so relieved.

Also been watching a lot of Sopranos during the night feedings. I hate getting hooked on a series after it's ended, but I love it!

Wrote my final exam for my course, I think I did well - grades will be posted end of the week - can't wait! Next semester starts next month 0 taking two courses this time. Wohoo.

And now I am busy reading and trying to catch up with everyone. You all enter so regularly, it's taking forever! While I am getting caught up, I just want to say I hope you are all well!


last - next