Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

The Bunny Came
2007-04-10, 6:39 p.m.

The Bunny came. There was chocolate. It was good.

My tummy's been twitchy the past few days. That's not so good. First contractions with Babybear were at 25 weeks. We're at 26 now...twitchy. Makes me nervous. Ended up in a hospital with Babybear for 2 weeks when I was 30 weeks, then was released on complete bedrest for the remainder of the pregnancy. I'd rather not play that game again. Really. *fingers crossed*

Went to the optometrist yesterday - my prescription has gotten slightly stronger, as per usual. Babybear had his first visit with the eye doctor. It was all good til he the doctor put the drops in. Then it got real ugly. Turns out, Babybear has a red/green colour vision defect. He cannot see certain shades of red, and certain shades of green. It was crazy, and i cannot believe I didn't notice. I feel like s schmuck of a parent!

Must go now to finish transferring files from one computer to another. I've been visited by the Blue Screen of Death 3 times in the past week...I am thinking my relationship with my computer is about to end...

last - next