Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Hubby, Beware!
2007-02-27, 2:23 p.m.

Week 20 Pregnancy Tip

How to Prevent Gas

Hi Gopheroo,
Gas and bloating are common problems during pregnancy. Here are some foods to avoid while pregnant to help eliminate excessive gas production:
� beans
� broccoli
� brussel sprouts
� cabbage
� cauliflower
� green peppers
� onions

Such a nice note to find in my inbox. And guess what I just happen to crave?? Yep - broccoli, brussel sprouts, cauliflower, green peppers and onions. Nothing worse then those "pregnant farts". Nasty business. I have occasionally out stunk the dog as of late.

I'm disgusting (in that glowing, radiant kinda way!)

last - next