Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Better than Xmas!!
2004-11-23, 11:51 p.m.

Can't...write...now....


New U2....


New Harry Potter....


Today is better than Christmas!!!

Poor Babybear onlygot to watch part of PoA tonight (we got in late). Gawd he was mad atme. It's been ages since I put him to bed crying. Then he snuck back downstairs to watch more...and I had to cart him back up. He can watch it tomorrow. We have no obligations (other than getting house clean and packing done for trip) tomorrow, so we'll have 3 hrs to devote to HP.

Anyways, wasted too much time, must listen to U2 (This is an AWESOME album by the way....I am rather partial to track 3: Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own)and watch HP.

Ciao!


Oh yeah....only 4 more sleeps til I headto Puerto Plata...yippee!!

last - next