Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Getting really frustrated!!
2005-05-05, 12:10 a.m.

Getting Frustrated!!

Alright, we are back from vacation, I have awesome pictures to share (Babybear getting a kiss from a dolphin!), and I cannot get them uploaded. They are .jpg's. The largest is only 480kb, not even half the 1mb limited allowed, and the titles are alphanumeric only (actually, only alpha, but anyways...)

So....I am grumpy. I am currently using a wireless connection, so I am hoping maybe that's the problem. I will try to connect to my broadband connection in the morning, and see if I have better luck then.

Check back soon for awesome "Gopheroo & Babybear in the Dominican Republic" pictures!! And by the way...Felize Cinco de Mayo!!

last - next