Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

My Family is AWESOME
2006-08-09, 6:49 p.m.

While I work away in the Dominican Republic, I take a moment this evening to make a quick call home to say goodnight and send kisses to Babybear (Not to Radio Guy (I say Guy now, cause Boy seems childish when referring to the man I am about to marry), because he is off at work this evening), and this is what I get:

Me "Hi Babybear, I miss you sooo much!!"
Babybear: "Hi Mom, I miss you and I love you Dad misses you alot and he loves you a whole lot too, and Chip (my cat) misses you, and Earl (the dog) loves you a lot and misses you, and so does Benny (other cat) and Hermione (thrid cat)."

It was one of those glowing moments where I think about how much I really love my family, and cannot wait to get hime to snuggle, huggle, smooch, and love them all!

last - next