Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

ramblings
2004-12-14, 1:15 a.m.

Brain Flatulence

I had so many good things to say here.

And they were funny too. And highly intellectual. I was gonna have a chance to show y'all how clever and witty I am. And then it happened. I had one great big huge brain fart.

DAMMIT!! That's just not fair.

Lemme see...work -> weird, but okay for now, getting a pay check, and some cool opportunities. I'll fill everyone in on what exactly it is that I now do later.

Baking -> comes with Xmas. Been busy. Babybear has been helping. My kitchen is a mess.

Babybear -> Did something that hasn't been done in ages upon ages upon dog years. He peed his pants tonight. Twice. The first time, fine, I passed it off as an accident as it happened on his way to the bathroom. The second time though...he was watching a movie while sitting on the couch. Peed his pants (and the couch), then quietly moved a bit so he wasn't sitting directly in his mess. I only realized it cause I went to snuggle up beside him on the couch...it was wet, and very yucky. He was in bed rather early this evening as a result. Peeing ones pants because you don't want to miss a part of the DVD you're watching is just not remotely acceptable. At all. And here I thought this was all over ages ago. Silly wabbit. Twicks are for kids.

I am so tired,I am falling asleep at my keyboard. Perhaps I will have a chance to update tomorrow.

Perhaps with a little sleep, my charm and wit will return. Wait...do you technically have to have something in the first place in order for it to return??

Hmmmm.

last - next