Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Everything IS Better With Monkeys!
2007-03-21, 3:21 p.m.

I will never be sad for very long again.

I was poking around on [email protected]. Lucky me, it�s one of my duties as Uber Resort Marketing Spook to sift through the comments and ratings past guests post about our properties. It just so happens that the very kind people at TA have created this new blog where they make fun of the stupid things people do/ask/post, etc. There is some good stuff there!

Anyways, not too long ago, marn made an entry about Monkey Fluids, and commented that Everything Is Better With A Monkey. I don�t like monkey�s, but after watching THIS, I have to admit she�s right! Everything IS Better With Monkeys!!!

Whenever I need a laugh I will sit and watch this video � I have never laughed so hard in my life!!

last - next