Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

F@cebook is good!
2007-03-09, 9:37 p.m.

I just discovered F@cebook. I hate [email protected]@cebook is really cool - none of that invasive spam!!

Even managed to find a friend I've been searching for for many years. Woot!

Spoke with the Glove Compartment - it understands, and assured me I would no longer receive emails from it.

Earl has been maing me a very unhappy Mommy. Actually got on my kitchen table, and ate an entire box of Babybear's Dunkaroo's. Thank goodness Babybear chose vanilla icing! After that yummy snack, he decided to raid the litterbox, and see what kitty treats he could find. How he can switch his taste buds from icing to kitty leftovers is beyond my comprehension.

We've come across James and the Giant Peach - Babybear has never seen this, so we've decided to snuggle up and watch it. While snuggling, Possum decided to belt him one. It was so funny, because at first he thought I bumped him. Then felt it again and realized it was baby. It's going to be great in another months time when Babybear can actually watch Possum moving around in there!

I think I'll toss my pj's on and finish up James!

last - next