Photobucket


The Diary
then - now - next
archives


email me
Me at Here


all about me
profile


notes

host

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

Self Portraits, and a Study of Earl
2008-01-07, 11:17 p.m.

Ugh. So crazy hectic busy today that I took Babybear to his swim lessons�.lessons that are on TUESDAY nights at 7pm�.not Mondays. Sheesh.

And thanks for the reassurances, re: my hair. I agree, it was a major social faux pas for that woman to make that comment, and normally stuff like that would roll of my back, but she got me paranoid!

On the bright side, had a *very* happy Boog today:
Photobucket

But�.you *know* it�s been a long day when you can�t even stay awake for your bath�
Sleepy Suds

And I found some of Babybear�s Self Portraits�.
Self Portrait 5

And�
Self Portrait 3

He has some very creative shots too�.especially of Earl, the poor dog. Good thing for Babybear Earl is so good natured and tolerant, really. I have to upload some of those and post them. And he took a really cool one of a ceiling fan�he laid on the floor under it, and the effect is really neat. In fact, here are a few examples of Babybear�s photography:

The Ceiling Fan
Calym 6

A Plug
Calym 3

Reflections
Calym 4

The �Earl Series�
Earl 1
Calym 1

Earl�s Bum
Calym 5

Earl�s Eyeball
Calym 2

Earl at one point must have rolled over looking for a belly rub, and uh, Babybear took a picture of some other parts of Earl�but I think we can do without seeing those�

Anyways, I know the pictures are not the greatest quality, but I think there is some real potential there for him, he is so creative, and tried to get as many shots in as he can, in as many ways as he can. He�s filled cards repeatedly on both my cameras AND he�s filled my cell phone too! I�ll have to update his stuff periodically, I think it�s cute to see how his creativity grows!

It�s an early day at work tomorrow, so I am off to bed to snuggle up with my heating blanket � I�m chilly!

last - next